SU Home | EmergencyPreparedness Home | Index |  Login

        Quick Links                   
         EPC Membership
         EPC Telephone Tree
email E-mail print Print
EPC Membership
May 17,2016 at 01:59:PM


Anthony Callisto, Jr., (Chair) Division of Campus Security and Emergency Services

Eric Beattie, Office of Campus Planning, Design and Construction

Nicci Brown, Marketing and Communications

Joe Carfi, Parking Services

Stephen Colicci, Audit and Management Advisory Services

Jamie Cyr, Auxiliary Services

Benjamin Domingo, Health Services

Douglas Freeman, Purchasing

Joseph Hernon, Emergency Management

Jean Gallipeau, Comptroller's Office

Pamela Gavenda, Human Resources

Pamela Heintz, Center for Public and Community Service

Margaret Himley, SU Abroad

Roberta Jones, Academic Affairs

Keith Kobland, News Services

William Longcore Jr., Office of Residence Life

Bobby Maldonado, Department of Public Safety

David E. Pajak, Risk Management and Regulatory Compliance Services 

John Rossiter, Environmental Health and Safety Services Office

Pete Sala, Carrier Dome

John Sardino, Department of Public Safety

Samuel Scozzafava, Information Technology and Services

David Smith, Treasurer's Office




Received 251254 Distinct Visits and 285174 Page Loads Since 07/09/2013
   Internet Explorer    Mozilla Firefox